LPGA Winners

Founded in 1980, the LPGA Boston Five Classic took place at Ferncroft Country Club from its beginning through 1990.

Winners of the Boston Five Classic at Ferncroft:
1980 Dale (Lundquist) Eggeling
1981 Donna Caponi
1982 Sandra Palmer
1983 Patti Rizzo
1984 Laurie Rinker 
1985 Judy Dickinson
1986 Jane Geddes 
1987 Jane Geddes 
1988 Colleen Walker 
1989 Amy Alcott 
1990 Barb Mucha 

Contribute your Boston Five Classic and Ferncroft CC memories to the LPGA Fan Forum!


Member Login